Skip to main content
Firm Analyst Email
President Capital Management Tina Chen tina.yp.chen@uni-psg.com
Jih Sun Securities Mandy Lin mandylin@jsun.com
JP Morgan Securities Jemmy Huang jemmy.s.huang@jpmorgan.com
Credit Suisse Chung Hsu chung.hsu@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Chien Po Huang chien-po.huang@credit-suisse.com
Fubon Chen Wei Lin chenwei.lin@fubon.com
KGI Eric Shih eric.shih@kgi.com
First Capital James Chiu jason.chiu@firstsec.com.tw
The Capital Sean Yang sean.yang@cim.capital.com.tw
Yuanta Investment Consulting Peggy Shih peggy.shih@yuanta.com
CTBC Securities Joseph Chiang joseph.chiang@ctbcsis.com
Top